Testimonials

A big "thank you" to Charles & team

I am giving 5 stars for communication, property management expertise, negotiation, dedication and best price available....

I would recommend Waterfront to all..

- Russel F., 18 February 2015

Excellent

I engaged Waterfront to rent my property in Wyndham Vale. My dealings with Waterfront were nothing short of excellent. The renting process was straight forward with the property renting out quickly and at an excellent price. I would like to thank Charles and Hazel for their hard work and commitments to achieving a fantastic outcome! It is stressful time when your putting up your property on the market for the first time but Charles kept me informed with potential tenants and level of interest in the property at all times. I have no hesitation to recommend Charles and Waterfront to my family and friends!

Thank you all!

- Rizwan Rimshard, 18 February 2015
Wyndham Vale

Thank you so much

Thank you so much Charles and the team at Waterfront for selling my sons property in Docklands! Thanks for going out your way to coordinate removalists and cleaning prior settlement. Will look to use Charles in the future and will not hesitate to refer him to family and friends.

- Joyce R., 12 February 2015
Docklands

A real-estate dream come true

My experience with Leila and Charles of Waterfront Real Estate could only be described as a real-estate dream come true.

I missed an open inspection being hosted by Charles on a city apartment, however he was kind enough to show me through despite my late arrival.

After explaining what I was looking for, he took me to another apartment which was just what I had described as my ideal apartment.. only it was much better.

I then met his colleague, Leila, and was absolutely ‘blown away’ by the effort and time that was given to my real estate adventure. I bought the apartment, and Leila ensured that the transaction was seamless and stress free. Any questions that I had were promptly answered by phone or email or text almost immediately, and Leila always seemed happy and eager to assist me. Leila went above and beyond the actions of a normal real-estate agent, tracking papers down in her own time, ensuring all parties were co-ordinated and informed and truly being proactive in ‘making things happen’, with very little effort and stress on my part.

I would highly recommend Waterfront Real-estate to anyone wanting to make their real estate adventure a perfect dream come true.

- Tracey Lamb, 29 January 2015

Happy with the whole process

Leila sold my 2 bedroom apartment on Lonsdale with a record price. Was really happy with the whole process from per-listing right through settlement. Would use Leila again in future!

- Hazel, 14 October 2014
Melbourne City

Charles is superstar!

Charles is superstar! The only agent I know who knows both the property management and selling process inside out. I knew from day one Charles was not your average agent. He had a flair for innovation and getting things done. Very well presented and educated individual that takes pride in giving accurate information to vendors to help guide them in their decision making. Very pleased thus far with Charles services. As a landlord and potential vendor I will not hesitate to use Charles.

- Tommy L., 08 October 2014

Highly recommended!

Thanks Charles for leasing our rental investment property in such a timely manner and with a great price! Highly recommended!

- Jason, 01 October 2014

Hazel gets things done!

Hazel gets things done! She is a proven sales machine and love working along side her. It is always a pleasure to help obtain finance for all Hazel clients. I have witnessed Hazel make 4 sales in the span of 5 days. She goes above and beyond for her Vendors and will refer her to all my clients looking to buy or invest in property.

- Rosy, 01 October 2014

Waterfront Real Estate was friendly

Waterfront Real Estate was friendly and kept the rental procedure simple and easy to understand. Being a first time resident in Melbourne, looking for a rental property is very scary as the possibility of not having local rental history can leave you behind other applicants. Waterfront Real Estate went as far checking my international rental reference and was not afraid to go the extra mile and give me a fair go. I highly recommend this agency as their approach is straight forward and make everything simple.

- Hana Lewis, 09 August 2014

Very pleased with the result

Charles sold my 2 bedroom apartment in the Docklands and was very pleased with the result. Would be more than happy to use Charles in the future.

- Joy, 01 September 2013
Docklands

Sell of Rental Property

Charles manage my rental property for more than 10 years. Service was excellent I recommend him to anyone anytime

- Jesus Hari, 20 April 2016
Carlton

Excellent Agent

I am so happy with his services and communication and he will continue to manage the property on my behalf .

- Aleks Ervacanin, 19 April 2016
Docklands

Review for Charles Ealdama

Charles has been really helpful in buying our first ever home. He made himself available to us even if beyond his usual business hours. He not only has played his role as an agent, he shared his market knowledge to help us understand our position as a buyer and has really been transparent to let us know all pros & cons. He gave us lot of ideas to make our home prettier. I would love to go to him for any future property interests , he is an amazing agent whom you can rely.

- Tuhin, 11 February 2016
Docklands

Rate my agent

Charles is very professional in dealing with the sales of our 2 properties.He often get out of his way just to accommodate our needs.I highly recommend Charles to sell peoperties.

- Elgin Gubatanga, 14 December 2015
Docklands

Sale of my Melbourne Apartment

Charles has been proactive in finding the right buyer. His team has been instrumental in negotiating for the right price which is acceptable for me. We have been updated on a regular basis as to the potential buyers for our property and the short settlement period is a bonus to us. Thank you Charles for the great customer experience.

- David Lim, 11 November 2015
Melbourne

Great Agent

Went above my expectations several times which as a buyer is not so common.

- Ray Moukkaden, 4 December 2016
Melbourne

Review for Lakshan

Review for Lakshan

Lakshan and Charles are both very helpful. They really care about customers, providing their professional suggestions. Great team and 5 star service. Truly world-class agency.

- Emily Zhou, 31 January 2017
Carlton

Good Agent

Good Agent

Always call us if the buyer willing to buy or interested. Follow up every documents and we just wait to cllect our money. No hassle easy to negotiate with anything we ask for.

- Dennis, 19 July 2017
Docklands

Excellent - Would highly reccommend

Excellent - Would highly reccommend

Charles was a great agent, I am glad in the end I have ended up going with him after meeting a number of agents. He was extremely helpful in the whole process and made the sale very simple. As a results, Charles was able to get close to what we had hoped for the sale. He is on top of everything and extremely flexible, which made dealing with him easy. He knows the market well and will tell you how things are, instead of beating around the bush. I would highly recommend going with Charles! He won't disappoint.

- Branca, 22 August 2017
Docklands

Brilliant agent

Brilliant agent

His extensive knowledge, brilliant communication and listening skills and his actions translates to the "perfect property" to match my needs. Very trustworthy.

- Mini, 30 June 2017
Carlton

© 2016 - 2018 Waterfront Real Estate, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Powered by Eagle Software